Latest Products http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:49:56 +0530 en-us http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in Membrane Filter Press Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Press Cloth : Our Filter press cloths are well suited for virtually all press types and Application as we offer various designs and product types which are all trimmedTo give a perfect fit and easy installation.Filter Cloth available for the different needs of the customers, like plateDimension, cake weight, particle retention or productivityHighly efficient filter cloth washing parallel to dischargeOptimized, extremely low cycle time results in a very high-specific throughoutCompared to conventional pressesUp to 250 ltr. per hour of absolute solids (for iron ore)For all our filter cloths customer specific characteristics can be considered in our production. Features : Anti acid and weak alkaliOxygenation resistantHigh tensile strengthMoisture resistantWearableEasy to wash Vacuum Filter Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/vacuum-filter-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/vacuum-filter-cloth.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Collector Filter Bag http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/dust-collector-filter-bag.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/dust-collector-filter-bag.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Filter bag filter media offer process safety in your dust collector. We provide ready-to-install filter media in a variety of different sizes, lengths and shapes. They are available in various top and bottom versions. With welded and stitched seams. Quality filter bags and tubing of high-quality needle felts having snap Ring / felt collar. The product all meets the requirement of being oil/water repellent and anti-static. Specially designed to handle explosive conditions by eliminating danger from static charge Available with anti-static component such as carbon Fabricates a host of specialty filter bags for particle removal and product collection Products include Water and Oil repellent for sticky / moist dusts, and PTFE (Polytetrafluoroethylene) dipped treatments for acid resistant applications. The Range includes: Filter Bags Filter Pocket Filter Bags are suitable for all common cleaning systems regardless whether they are : Jet Pulse Reverse Air Shaker Filter and Other Systems Provided dust collector is operated under optimal conditions. The filter media can achieve a long operational life with dust emission levels that are often far below the legally prescribed limits.Our Non-woven Filter bags will cater to following industries : Cement Power Iron Steel Chemical Pharmaceutical Automotive Centrifuge Bag http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/centrifuge-bag.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/centrifuge-bag.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Innovative solution for all type of centrifuge bags used in the : Chemicals Pesticides Pharmaceuticals API Bulk Drugs Food Pulp & Paper Life Sciences Industries We are a complete range of Anti Static Fabrics For the demanding application & process Monofilaments DLW fabrics with integrated backing cloth for excellent drainage and stability Monofilaments Fabrics for maximum permeability and optimal cleaning properties and no chance of fibres releasing. Multifilament's Fabrics for maximum particle retention, strength and cloth flexibility Size of Bags : 24", 26", 48", 60"Type Of Bags : Top Discharge Type Bag Lifting Type Bottom Discharge Type Fluid Bed Dryer http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/fluid-bed-dryer.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/fluid-bed-dryer.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We developed many features enhancing the security and performance of (FBD) Seams seal for minimal particle loss Electrical conductivity testing on finished bags to avoid explosion due to static descharges Unique customizable labelling for excellent tracebility and identification Fit any type of milling and pulverizing equipment. Chemical Coated Membrane Filter Press Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/chemical-coated-membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/chemical-coated-membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly with Chemical Coated. Drop - free FiltrationStop capillary dripping from the press or the fabric on the press edges Gasket Type Membrane Filter Press Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/gasket-type-membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/gasket-type-membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gasketed type butterfly for Drop - free FiltrationStop corrosive or harm full solvent fumes under production area High Pressure Membrane Filter Press Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/high-pressure-membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/high-pressure-membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly with Center feed/ Top Feed / Corner Feed / Bottom Feed with High Pressure Stitched BarrelSpecially developed for very high pressure filtration, suitable for automatic membrane filter press having more than 20 bar squeezes, wash squeeze, wash and backwash pressure Mining Membrane Filter Press Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/mining-membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/mining-membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High-quality Filter Press Cloth for Membrane Filter Press. (Specily for Minning Industries.)Hi-Tech Filters is a proven leader in mining filter cloth for a host of mining, mineral processing & metallurgy applications including but not limited to processing of : Silver, Gold, Copper, Zinc, Lead, Iron, Cobalt. Hi-Tech filters offers a range of monofilament and multifilament solutions for the demands of the mining industry for mine tailings and concentrate process. Our team works closely with our mining clients to optimize material selection, depending upon the specific mining application including: High-volume mine tailing for “dry stacking”, Mineral concentrates. Zero Dripping Membrane Filter Press Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/zero-dripping-membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/zero-dripping-membrane-filter-press-cloth.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly with O-Ring to fix in filter press for zero dripping filter press (CGR Plate)The stitched ‘O’ Ring seats around the sealing edges of the plate and filtrate hole secure tight seal when the filter press is closedZero Feed barrel with stitched EPDM rubber / Silicon barrel. For reduction of the feeding timeWe also offer a unique service for Recess & Membrane filter plates ready Butterfly with ZERO FILTRATION BARREL manufactured special rubber, stitched in-betweenthe barrel in sandwich from to stop cake build up in flow / feed holes Horizontal Vacuum Belt Filter Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/horizontal-vacuum-belt-filter-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/horizontal-vacuum-belt-filter-cloth.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Belts can be manufactured in widths up to 3.5 m with clipper joint High Strength and easy cake discharge Perfect dimensional stability and trouble free operations Best permeability due to optimal fabric design Wide range of pore sizes Optimum particle retention, due to special pore structure Excellent cake release Vertical Vacuum Belt Filter Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/vertical-vacuum-belt-filter-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/vertical-vacuum-belt-filter-cloth.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Fabric Provides Minimal Elongation and consistent Filtration to the Belts. Available in Standard length and width along with edge sealing and ready clippers that protects the belt edges from damage. Rotary Vacuum Disc Filter Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/rotary-vacuum-disc-filter-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/rotary-vacuum-disc-filter-cloth.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : We have optimal solution for your application’s chemical and thermal requirements Available in PP, PVDF or PA Fabrics with pore sizes down to 20 mm. We offer different designs for 15° or 30° segments equipped with special zipper closures, and center seals, including rubber sealing gaskets. Vacuum Drum Filter Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/vacuum-drum-filter-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/vacuum-drum-filter-cloth.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RVDF filter cloth retains the cake and is fastened to the drum face by inserting special caulking ropes into the grooved division strips. Nowadays, with some exceptions.RVDF Filter cloth are made from synthetic materials such as polypropylene or polyester with monofilament or multifilament yarns and with sophisticated weaves and layers.We offering Joint-Less RVDF cloth in wider width up to 3500mm with special clipper/Zipper Joints Gasket Filter Press Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/gasket-filter-press-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/gasket-filter-press-cloth.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer gasket filter press cloth to drop free operation and stop corrosive or harm full solvent fumes under production area. Industrial Filter Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/industrial-filter-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/industrial-filter-cloth.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering industrial filter cloth. Filter cloth for seperation of solid and liquied. Food Grade Filter Fabric http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/filter-fabrics.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/filter-fabrics.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering food grade fabric, filter fabric. Hi-tech filters is a trusted name in the industry, appreciated for its optimum quality food grade fabric. We are widely acknowledged as reliable food grade fabric manufacturer, exporter and supplier. We offer fibers-free, anti-static, and processed fabrics and food grade fabric for centrifugal bags, fbafbp bags, rvd bags, microniser bags. Our food grade fabric is manufactured with premium quality material, thus render effective performance in respective application. Horizental Belt Filter Fabrics http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/horizental-belt-filter-fabrics.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/horizental-belt-filter-fabrics.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering horizental belt filter fabrics. Mono x mono dlw fabrics for horizontal and vertical belt filter for mee, lime,gypsum, mines and minerals product filtration. Polypropylene Mono X Multi Fabrics http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/polypropylene-mono-x-multi-fabrics.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/polypropylene-mono-x-multi-fabrics.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ready stock for dispatch contact now. we manufecturing 600mm to 2800mm wider width fabrics, polypropylene mono x multi fabrics. PP Polyester Mesh Fabrics http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/pppolyester-mesh-fabrics.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/pppolyester-mesh-fabrics.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer pppolyester mesh fabrics in difference type of mesh size for industrial use purpose, like pp caliper for belt filter. Belt Press Cloth http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/belt-press-cloth.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/belt-press-cloth.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have vertical, horizontal and tower press cloth. Sparkler http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/sparkler.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/sparkler.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Filter http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/candle-filter.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/candle-filter.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Leaf Filter http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/vertical-leaf-filter.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/vertical-leaf-filter.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Filter Bags http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/non-woven-filter-bags.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/non-woven-filter-bags.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. We customise non woven filter bags in nylon, polyester, carbon, cloth etc. All of the procedure of manufacturing the bags is completely hygienic and for that we are widely acclaimed. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. With our up-to-date transit facilities and speedy services, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed. Centrifuge Filter http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/centrifuge-filter.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/centrifuge-filter.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Leaf Filter http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/horizontal-leaf-filter.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/horizontal-leaf-filter.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kelly Filter Bag http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/kelly-filter-bag.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/kelly-filter-bag.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Distar Filter Bag http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/distar-filter-bag.htm http://www.hitechfilterfabric.co.in/distar-filter-bag.htm Tue, 22 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Distar filter bags are available in  mono x mono filaments fabrics with good air permeability, long life . Distar bags used mainly Alumina security filtration (pregnant liquor clarification), nickel sulphide, titaniumdioxide, Sugar, wheat starch slurry